Botany
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Personnel

a

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Adams, Carolin +49 (0) 89 2180 74 656
Andersch, Franka +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74769 f.andersch@lmu.de
Appel, Gabriele +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6152 gabriele.appel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

b

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Barth, Melanie +49 (0)89-2180-74769 m.barth@lmu.de
Beheshti, Hossein
Berns, Colette +49 (0) 89 / 2180-74564 colette.berns@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Bierling, Anne +49 (0)89 / 2180-74726 (office) -74727 (lab) a.bierling@lmu.de
Bohne, Alexandra-Viola PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74774 Alexandra.Bohne@lmu.de
Bolle, Cordelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74698 c.bolle@bio.lmu.de
Bölter, Bettina PD Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74759 boelter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brudy, Cara +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74769 Cara.Brudy@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Brylok, Thomas +49 (0)89 / 2180 74767 thomas.brylok@lmu.de
Bubenzer, Claudia bubenzer@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Bundtzen, Sophie Dipl. Biol. sophie.bundtzen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Burkhard, Gabriele +49 (0)89 / 2180-74564 g.burkhard@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Buschsieweke, Sandra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74115 sandra.buschsieweke@bio.lmu.de
top

c

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Carrie, Chris Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 761 Christopher.Carrie@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

d

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Dann, Marcel +49 (0)89 / 2180-74553, 74563 marcel.dann@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Davydova, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180-74690, -74561 julia.davydova@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dhiman, Ravi 089-2180-74557, 74563 ravi.dhiman@bio.lmu.de
Dietzmann, Angela Dipl. Ing. (FH) +49 (0)89 / 2180-74552 dietzmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dittmer, Sophie +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Sophie.Dittmer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Dittrich, Peter Prof. Dr. AP.DITTRICH@telefonica.net
Dobler, Silvia +49 (0)89 2180 74410 Silvia.Dobler(at)lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dziubek, Dejan +49(0)89-2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) Dejan.Dziubek@campus.lmu.de
top

e

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Ebel, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 17861 - 285 j.ebel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Eisa, Ahmed +49 (0)89-2180-74767 Ahmed.Eisa@lmu.de
Espinoza-Corral, Roberto +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Espinozacorral@gmail.com
Externbrink, Alexandra +49(0)89/2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) a.externbrink@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

f

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Faix, Benjamin +49(0)89/2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) b.faix@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Findeisen, Karin +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 karin.schmieja@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Flörsheimer, Ann-Katrin +49 (0)89 / 2180-74567, 74478 a.floersheimer@lmu.de
Frank, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74670 wolfgang.frank@lmu.de
Fuchs, Monika +49 (0)89 2180 74664 monika.fuchs@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Füßl, Magdalena Magdalena.Fuessl@campus.lmu.de
top

g

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Gandini, Chiara +49 (0)89-2180-74553, 74563 chiara.gandini@bio.lmu.de
Garcia i Molina, Antoni Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74554, 74563 Antoni.Garcia@lmu.de
Geigenberger, Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74710 geigenberger@bio.lmu.de
Gerick, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 / 2180-74563 e.gerick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grünert, Jennifer +49 (0)89 2180 74410 jennifer.gruenert@bio.lmu.de
Guan, Li +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 guanli9487@gmail.com
Gügel, Irene Luise Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 754 guegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

h

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Hagl, Peter +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74772 Hagl.Anton@campus.lmu.de
Hamm, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 julia.hamm@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Hechtl, Tamara +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Hechtl.Tamara@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Heinz, Steffen +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 steffen.heinz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Herrera-Diaz, Areli +49 (0) 89 2180 74 652
Herrmann, Reinhold Prof. Dr. r.herrmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heuberger, Anna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 a.heuberger@bio.lmu.de
Hou, Liang-Yu +49(0)89/2180-74726 (Büro), -74727 (Labor) L.Hou@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Huda, Kazi Md. Kamrul Ph.D +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 754 mashnuk@yahoo.com
Hümmer, Christine +49(0)89/2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) christine.huemmer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

j

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Jarquin Cordero, Montserat +49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 monjc26@hotmail.com
Jin, Liang +49 (0) 89 / 8120-74557, 74564 Liang.Jin@campus.lmu.de
top

k

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kirchner, Stefan +49 (0) 89 2180 74 656
Kleine, Tatjana PD Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74554 tatjana.kleine@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kleinknecht, Laura +49 (0)89-2180-74778 laura.kleinknecht@campus.lmu.de
Klingl, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 74416 andreas.klingl@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Kölle, Eva +49 (0)89 2180 74664 Eva.Koelle@campus.lmu.de
Kolli, Renuka +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Renuka.Kolli@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
König, Irmgard +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 irmi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Koop, Hans-Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 650 koop@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

l

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lehmann, Kerstin +49 (0)89 2180 - 74751 soll@lmu.de
Lehmann, Martin Dr. +49 (0)89/2180-74580, 74690 martin.lehmann@bio.lmu.de
Leister, Dario Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74550 leister@lmu.de
Leitz, Verena +49(0)89/2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) verena.leitz@campus.lmu.de
Lerbs, Marina +49 (0)89 2180 - 74199 marina.lerbs@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

m

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Manavski, Nikolay Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74564 N.Manavski@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Marino, Giada Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74668, 74573 giada.marino@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mathes, Bettina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74769 Bettina.Mathes@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mayer, Karl +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 karl.mayer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Meurer, Jörg PD Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74556, -74564 joerg.meurer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mitterreiter, Melanie +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 j.mitterreiter@campus.lmu.de
top

n

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Naranjo Rio Mirando, Belen Dr. +49(0)89-2180-74555, 74573 belen.naranjo@biologie.lmu.de
Neumann, Anina +49 (0)89 / 17861 - anina.neumann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Neusius, Daniel +49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 daniel.neusius@lmu.de
Nickelsen, Jörg Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74773 joerg.nickelsen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

o

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Otters, Stephanie +49 (0)89 2180 74662/664 Stephanie.Otters@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

p

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Paieri, Francesca 089 / 2180-74681, 74563 francesca.paieri@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Patil, Manali +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 manali.patil@lmu.de
Patzelt, Bastian +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 bastian.patzelt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Paul, Melanie +49(0)89-2180-74726 (Büro) -74727 (Labor) Melanie.Paul@campus.lmu.de
Pazur, Alexander Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74446 a.pazur@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Philippar, Katrin PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74758 philippar@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pulido, Pablo Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74668 pablo.pulido@lmu.de
top

r

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Rast, Anna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 Anna.Rast@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Reiter, Bennet +49 (0)89 / 2180-74557, 74558 bennet.reiter@campus.lmu.de
Römer, Gudrun +49 (0)89 / 2180-74 551 botanik1@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rosenberger, Ariel Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 a.rosenberger@bio.lmu.de
Ruberg, Silke +49 (0)89/2180-74558 silke.ruberg@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Rüdiger, Wolfhart Prof. Dr. Dr. hcEmeritus +49 (0)89 / 882420 ruediger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rühle, Thilo Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74555 thilo.ruehle@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

s

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Schäfer, Julia +49 (0)89-2180-74563, 74561 j.schaefer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Scharf, Kristin +49 (0)89-2180-74662 k.scharf@lmu.de
Scheer, Hugo Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 17861 - 295 hugo.scheer@lmu.de
Scherübl, Claudia Dipl. Ing. (FH) +49 (0)89 / 2180-74690 claudia.scheruebl@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schleiff, Enrico Prof. Dr. +49 (0)69 / 798 - 29 285 schleiff@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Schmid, Lisa-Marie +49 (0) 89-2180 -74653, 74564 l.schmid@campus.lmu.de
Schneider, Anja Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74696, -74564 anja.schneider@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schuhmann, Petra +49 (0)89-2180-74767 p.schuhmann@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Schwenkert, Serena PD Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74760 serena.schwenkert@lmu.de
Schynawa, Laura +49 (0)89-2180-74769 laura.schynawa@lmu.de
Seifert, Stephanie +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Stephanie.Seifert@campus.lmu.de
Siebzehnrübl, Siegfried Dr. 17ruebl@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Sjuts, Inga +49 (0)89-2180-74769 Inga.Sjuts@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Soll, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74750 soll@lmu.de
Steiner, Sabine +49 (0)89 2180 74 412 Sabine.Steiner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sun, Xuwu Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74668, -74573 sun.xuwu@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

t

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Thomas, Ute +49 (0)89 / 2180-74 650 TR175@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Thormählen, Ina Dr. +49(0)89-2180-74726 (office) -74727 (lab) thormaehlen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Tiwari, Bhavika +49 (0)89-2180-74662 bhavika.tiwari@lmu.de
Torrado Maya, Alejandro Dr. 089-2180-74574, 74580 a.torrado@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

u

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Uhl, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74131 / +49 (0)89 / 895662 - 221 uhl@biz.uni-muenchen.de
top

v

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Vamvaka, Evgenia +49 (0)89 / 2180-74557, 74558 Vamvaka.Evgenia@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Vothknecht, Ute C. Prof. Dr. vothknecht@uni-bonn.de
top

w

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Wang, Liangsheng Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74680/74563 liangsheng.wang@lmu.de
Wang, Jing 089 / 2180-74681, 74563 Jing.Wang1@lmu.de
Wanner, Gerhard Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 400 (Labor: -410 /-412) wanner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wißnet, Ulrich +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 ulrich.wissnet@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

x

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Xu, Duorong +49 (0)89 / 2180-74553, 74563 duorong.xu@campus.lmu.de
top

z

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Zagari, Nicola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 74681, 74573 n.zagari@biologie.uni-muenchen.de